1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

List of CIC Members

Members of the Community Indicators Consortium (CIC) represent a diverse cross section of organizations and individuals interested in improving the way that information is used to:

  • raise awareness about community issues, and the need for collaborative action
  • inform decision-making in communities
  • evaluate the success of community related programs and projects, and
  • measure and report on progress toward quality communities for all

Through activities, engagement and their membership dues, the following Organizations and Individuals contribute to the CIC mission. Please consider joining CIC and helping us in this mission

Sustaining Organizations ($5,000 or more in grants or contributions)

  • Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
  • Annie E Casey Foundation
  • Kellogg Foundation
  • Robert Wood Johnson Medical Group

Supporting Organizations ($1,000 or more in grants or contributions)

  • Cheryle Broom, Consultant
  • G. Thomas Kingsley, The Urban Institute
  • Dr. Rhonda Phillips, Purdue University
  • Kathryn Pettit, The Urban Institute

Consulting resources are starred.

Supporting Individuals ($1,000 or more in grants or contributions)

Organizations ($250 annual contribution)

  • Canadian Index of Wellbeing
  • Capital Region Collaborative
  • Center for Social Research
  • Children's Health
  • CNY Community Foundation
  • Community Initiatives Fund
  • CSO Network Japan
  • Delaware Community Foundation
  • Delaware Division of Libraries
  • Econsult Solutions
  • Institute for People Place and Possibility (IP3) / Community Commons
  • Lake Maggiore Shores Initiative
  • Making Action Possible (MAP) Dashboard
  • Mid-merica Regional Council (MARC)
  • Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
  • NeighborWorks America
  • Omaha Community Foundation
  • PolicyLink
  • Seabrooks, Inc
  • The Center for Community Solutions
  • The Children's Trust
  • The Ronik-Radlauer Group, Inc
  • The Urban Institute
  • Thriving Cities
  • Travis County HHS & VS
  • Truckee Meadows Tomorrow
  • UNC Charlotte Urban Institute
  • Vancouver Foundation
  • Wilder Research

Individuals ($75 annual contribution)

Organizational affiliation is listed for indentification purposes only. Individuals marked with an asterisk are supporting individual members, contributing $150/year.

  • Eliot Allen, Criterion Planners
  • Tim Barr, Methodist Healthcare Ministries
  • Chris Barrington-Leigh, McGill University
  • Susan K. Blood, NW Hennepin Human Services Council
  • Dana Booker, Tex Protects
  • Stephen Borders, Grand Valley State University 
  • Glenn Brown, Children's Board of Hillsborough County
  • Charlie Bryan, Lawrence-Douglas County Health Department
  • Jill Coghlan, Independant Consultant
  • Akoulina Connell, Manitoba Arts Council
  • Cliff Cook, City of Cambridge, Massachusettts
  • Leslie Cooksy, Sierra Heath Foundation 
  • Elizabeth A. Delaney, Johnson Center for Philanthropy
  • Sandra Dunning, Grants & Evaluation Consulting, LLC
  • Tim Dutton, Center for Financial Stability at MCAA
  • Jim Dwyer, Children's Services Council St Lucie Co.
  • Naomi Englar, Tulane Prevention Research Center
  • Paul Epstein, Results That Matter Team, Epstein & Fass Assoc.
  • Brittany Fitz-Chapman, Prosper Waco
  • Melissa Galusky, RGK Center for Philantrophy and Community Service
  • Scott Gaul, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
  • Laurie Gravelines, GNWT
  • Janice Hamilton Outtz, The Annie E. Casey Foundation
  • Krista Hanni, Monterey Health Department
  • Dawn Hommer, Community Action Agency of Southern New Mexico
  • Carolyn Hribar, Oakland County Health Division
  • Beth Jarosz, Population Reference Bureau
  • Ann M. Johnson, ACT Rochester
  • Catrin Johnson, City of Marion, Australia
  • Margo Johnson, Aunt Bertha
  • Patrick Jones, EWU-College of Business and Public Administration
  • Tanisha Jumper, City of Tacoma
  • Lynn A. Kennedy, One Voice for Volusia
  • Lester King, Rice University
  • Vicki Lancaster, Biocomplexity Institute of Virginia Tech
  • Andrea Larson, City of Minneapolis
  • Kien Lee, Community Science
  • Tessa LeSage, Southwest Florida Community Foundation
  • Douglas Lyon, Lyon Software
  • Jessica Margolin, Margolin Consulting
  • James Masters, Center for Community Futures
  • Makino Matsuyo, University of Hyogo
  • Melanie McDermott, Sustainable Institute, TCNJ
  • Dr. Laurie McKieran, Community Information Now
  • Carrie McLachlan, Snohomish Health District
  • Sandra Noel, Niagra Region Children's Services
  • Laura OConnell, Westside Community Alliance
  • Isabel Teresa Orozco, Pittsburg Today
  • Erik Pages, Entreworks Consulting
  • Kari Parsons, Parsons Consulting, Inc.
  • Sharon Peterson, Wake County
  • Nathaniel Porter, Lucile Packard Foundation for Children's Health
  • Dan Price, University of Houston
  • Daniel Quigg, Public Insight Corporation
  • Michelle Ramirez, Gulf Coast Workforce Board
  • Chantal Roberts, The Food Trust
  • Kirin Rupani, Texas Health Resources
  • Christa Rust, Reclay StewardEdge
  • Laurelyn Sandkamp, City of Minneapolis
  • M. Joseph Sirgy, Virginia Tech
  • Becky Slayton, Spartanburg Community Indicators Project
  • Nancy Smith, MAP Dashboard Project
  • Debra Solmundson, Manitoba Arts Council
  • Randall Solomon, The College of New Jersey
  • Burr Stewart, BURRST
  • Julianna Stuart, Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future
  • Charles Thrift, IISD
  • Anne Whitlock, Connect Community
  • Lyle Wray, CRCOG
  • Tracy Wyman, MSU: Gulf Coast Community Design Studio

Full Time Students ($35 annual contribution)

  • Sarah Bonetti, Children Now
  • Dana Booker, TexProtects
  • Rosalie Aguilar, Researcher
  • Kaimuk Panitkulpong, Chulalongkorn University
  • Franklin Kirk Wright, McGill University
  • Blake Ferris, Grand Vally State University
  • Angela Kline, University of Delaware
  • Brennan Lowery, Grenfell Campus, Memorial University



© Copyright 2017 by Community Indicators Consortium. All rights reserved.